EVENTS

BOROWSKI EVENTS

We organize numerous events every year, including exhibitions, trade fair appearances, summer festivals, gallery openings and Advent celebrations.

If you are interested in being there, simply register for our NEWSLETTER.

 

IMPRESSIONS

Below are some examples of our events.

OPEN AIR Summer Exhibition 2021

Art in park and gallery Despite the rainy weather, numerous art lovers insisted on visiting the Borowski summer exhibition at Gut Wintermühlenhof. Small and large art objects made of hand-blown glass and hand-worked steel were exhibited in the grounds of the property [...]

Open Air Summer Exhibition 2020

At the Borowski summer exhibition from September 4 to 6, 2020, visitors to the Wintermühlenhof were able to experience many new products and popular classics from our OUTDOOR OBJECTS collection in their natural habitat. "Special guests" were 10 new light objects by Stani Jan [...]

Ambiente Fair Frankfurt 2020

Visit Glasstudio Borowski at the Ambiente Messe Frankfurt 2020! Virtual 3D tour of our booth. The Ambiente Messe Frankfurt 2020 was once again THE opportunity for you to track down fascinating trends and new attractions at Borowski. You did not made it to the [...]

Autumn lights 2019

Autumn Lights Exhibition Saturday, September 28th, 2019 | 6 p.m. Glass Studio Borowski Wintermühlenhof 15 53639 Königswinter Luminous glass at sunset Inspired by many visitors of this year's summer festival, we organized a follow-up exhibition in our park at the beginning of autumn. This [...]

Borowski Summer Festival 2019

Our summer festival 2019 was a huge success. Despite the great heat, many have found their way to us and shared their enthusiasm for the glass art event with us. Your praise is our biggest award, thank you for that! Special Edition "ODD BIRDS" [...]

Chelsea Flower Show 2019

A show garden with Borowski objects wins gold at the Chelsea Flower Show 2019 The Montessori anniversary garden for children won a GOLD medal at the Chelsea Flower Show from May 21st to 25th, 2019 in London. Beautiful glass from Borowski adorns the garden. [...]

Flamingo Gardens 2018

Flamingo Gardens - Botanical Garden and Everglades Wildlife Sanctuary in Florida, USA hosted the US premiere of the Borowski exhibition "Fables & Fairytales" from May 26 to September 3, 2018. Over 70 imaginative works of art made of glass and metal adorned the arboretum [...]

Retrospective Stanislaw Borowski 2017

"I was so incredibly lucky in my life ..." Stanislaw Borowski A wonderful exhibition that we will remember for a long time. The impressive career and the enormous sculptural and engraved work by Stanislaw Borowski in the Museum Alter Hof Herding Ernsting Foundation, Coesfeld-Lette, [...]

Exhibition Botanical Garden Bonn 2014

The University of Bonn maintains one of the oldest documented botanical gardens in Germany. Its roots go back to the 16th century. The total area of 12 hectares is spread over three locations, with the historic palace garden surrounding the Clemensruh castle in Bonn-Poppelsdorf [...]

Botanical Garden Exhibition 2006

On October 21, 2006 in Bonn's cultural night, Borowski objects immersed the greenhouses in a very special atmosphere. At the end of the night, over 2,000 people had visited the greenhouses.  

Collection

Object of the Month

Go to Top

Events2020-12-18T16:36:43+01:00

EVENTS

BOROWSKI EVENTS

Wir veranstalten jedes Jahr zahlreiche Events, darunter Ausstellungen, Messeauftritte, Sommerfeste, Galerieeröffnungen und Adventsfeiern.

Wenn Sie Interesse haben, dabei zu sein, registrieren Sie sich einfach für unseren NEWSLETTER.

 

IMPRESSIONEN

Im Folgenden beispielhaft einige Impressionen von unseren Events.

OPEN AIR Sommerausstellung 2021

Kunst in Park und Galerie Zahlreiche Kunstinteressierte ließen es sich trotz Regenwetter nicht nehmen, die Borowski Sommerausstellung auf Gut Wintermühlenhof zu besuchen. Kleine und große Kunstobjekte aus mundgeblasenem Glas und handgearbeitetem Stahl waren in den Parkanlagen des Anwesens ausgestellt und zauberten mit [...]

Open Air Sommerausstellung 2020

Bei der Borowski Sommerausstellung vom 4. - 6. September 2020 konnten Besucher des Wintermühlenhofs viele Neuheiten sowie beliebte Klassiker aus unserer OUTDOOR OBJECTS Kollektion in ihrem natürlichen Lebensraum erleben. "Special Guests" waren 10 neue Lichtobjekte von Stani Jan Borowski aus der Sonderedition SCHRÄGE VÖGEL. [...]

Ambiente Messe Frankfurt 2020

Besuchen Sie Glasstudio Borowski auf der Ambiente Messe Frankfurt 2020! Virtueller 3D-Rundgang über unseren Messestand. Die Ambiente Messe Frankfurt 2020 war wieder DIE Gelegenheit für Sie, faszinierende Trends und neue Attraktionen bei Borowski aufzuspüren. Sie sind Händler und haben es nicht auf die AMBIENTE [...]

Herbstlichter 2019

Ausstellung "Herbstlichter" Samstag, 28.9.2019 | 18 Uhr Glasstudio Borowski GmbH Wintermühlenhof 15 53639 Königswinter Leuchtendes Glas bei Sonnenuntergang Von vielen Besuchern unseres diesjährigen Sommerfestes angeregt, haben wir zu Beginn des Herbstes eine Folgeausstellung in unserem Park ausgerichtet. So konnten unsere Gäste unsere farbenfrohen Glasobjekte [...]

Borowski Sommerfest 2019

Unser Sommerfest 2019 war ein Riesenerfolg. Trotz der großen Hitze haben viele den Weg zu uns gefunden und ihre Begeisterung über den Glaskunst-Event mit uns geteilt. Ihr Lob ist unsere größte Auszeichnung, vielen Dank dafür! Sonderedition "SCHRÄGE VÖGEL" Im Mittelpunkt des Festes stand die [...]

Chelsea Flower Show 2019

Schaugarten mit Borowski-Objekten gewinnt Gold auf der Chelsea Flower Show 2019 Der Montessori-Jubiläumsgarten für Kinder hat eine GOLD-Medaille bei der Chelsea Flower Show vom 21. bis 25. Mai 2019 in London gewonnen. Wunderschönes Glas von Borowski ziert den Garten. Dazu gehören Wasserspeier von Stani [...]

Flamingo Gardens 2018

Flamingo Gardens - Botanischer Garten und Everglades Wildlife Sanctuary in Florida, USA war vom 26. Mai bis 3. September 2018 Gastgeber der US-Premiere der Borowski-Ausstellung "Fables & Fairytales". Über 70 fantasievolle Kunstwerke aus Glas und Metall zierten das Arboretum in 15 verschiedenen Installationen. Die [...]

Retrospektive Stanislaw Borowski 2017

"Ich hatte so unfassbar viel Glück in meinem Leben..." Stanislaw Borowski Eine wunderschöne Ausstellung, die uns noch lange in Erinnerung bleiben wird. Der beeindruckende Werdegang und das enorme bildhauerische und gravierte Werk von Stanislaw Borowski im Museum Alter Hof Herding Ernsting Stiftung, Coesfeld-Lette war [...]

Ausstellung Botanischer Garten 2014

Mit ihren Botanischen Gärten unterhält die Universität in Bonn einen der ältesten dokumentierten Botanischen Gärten Deutschlands. Seine Wurzeln reichen bis ins 16 Jahrhundert zurück. Die Anlage von insgesamt 12 ha sind auf drei Standorte verteilt, wobei der historische Schlossgarten rings um das Schloss Clemensruh [...]

Ausstellung Botanischer Garten 2006

In der Bonner Kulturnacht am 21. Oktober 2006 tauchten Borowski-Objekte die Gewächshäuser in eine Atmosphäre ganz besonderer Art. Am Ende der Nachtöffnung hatten über 2.000 Personen die Gewächshäuser besucht.  

Kollektion

Farben

  • Apricot (7)

  • Beige (2)
    Beige

  • Bernstein (39)
    Bernstein

  • Blau (41)
    Blau

  • Blau mit Streifen (3)
    Blau mit Streifen

  • blau-violett (1)

  • Blau-weiss (4)
    Blau-Weiß

  • Blau-zitro (1)
    Blau-Zitro

  • Bunt (9)
    Bunt

  • Gelb (26)
    Gelb

  • Grau (5)
    Grau

  • Grün (19)
    Grün

  • Hellblau (7)
    Hellblau

  • Hellgrau (1)

  • Klar (1)
    Klar

  • Mintgrün (13)

  • Oliv (16)
    Oliv

  • Oliv mit Streifen (2)
    Oliv mit Streifen

  • Orange (22)
    Orange

  • Orange mit Streifen (3)
    Orange mit Streifen

  • Pink (1)

  • Rosa (9)
    Rosa

  • Rot (39)
    Rot

  • Rot-orange (12)
    Rot-orange

  • Rot-orange mit Streifen (2)
    Rot-orange mit Streifen

  • Schwarz (1)
    Schwarz

  • Schwarz-Weiss (4)
    Schwarz-Weiß

  • Silber (1)
    Silber

  • Violett (14)
    Violett

  • Weiß (24)
    Weiß

  • Zitro (25)
    Zitro

  • Zitro mit Streifen (3)
    Zitro mit Streifen

Nach oben